Scientific Advisory Board of the MPI of Neurobiology

The Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology's scientific advisory board is composed of the following scientists:

  • Prof. Dr. Paola Arlotta
    Department of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology, Harvard University, Cambridge, USA

  • Prof. Dr. Claudia Bagni Département des neurosciences fondamentales, Université de Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland

  • Prof. Dr. Yang Dan
    Department of Molecular & Cell Biology, University of California, Berkeley, USA

  • Prof. Dr. Catherine Dulac
    Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Harvard University, Cambridge, USA

  • Prof. Dr. Liqun Luo
    Department of Biological Sciences, Stanford University, Stanford, USA

  • Prof. Dr. Oscar Marin 
    MRC Centre for Developmental Neurobiology, King’s College London, London, UK

  • Prof. Dr. J. Anthony Movshon
    Center for Neural Science, New York University, New York, USA

  • Prof. Dr. Hitoshi Okamoto,
    RIKEN Center for Brain Science, Saitama, Japan

  • Prof. Dr. Botond Roska
    Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, Basel, Switzerland

Go to Editor View