Copyright: Stefan Müller-Naumann

Board of Trustees of the MPI for Ornithology

The institute's Board of Trustees meets once a year. The members of the Board of Trustees are

Luitpold Prinz von Bayern

Dr. Georg Brun, Bavarian State Ministry for Science and the Arts

Martin Eickelschulte, Manager of Eickelschulte AG - IT solutions for SMEs

Prof. Dr. Michael John Gorman, founding director BIOTOPIA - Naturkundemuseum Bayern e.V.

Jonas Kaufmann, chamber singer

Armin Olbrich, Redaktion Lernen und Wissenslab, Bayerischer Rundfunk

Stefan Frey, District Administrator Starnberg

Go to Editor View